Faculty and Staff

Academic Foundations 

University Center, First Floor Room 107
Phone: (440) 366 - 4029
Fax: (440) 366 - 4117

 

LCCC's New Academic Division Structure
Lorain County Community College has reorganized and consolidated academic divisions. This new academic structure creates a more efficient organizational structure and is more reflective of today's higher education environment.

As a result of the process, the Academic Foundations mathematics courses are now offered through the Science and Mathematics division.

English courses are now offered through the Arts and Humanities division. 
    

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administrative Associate
Jan Bryden
Extension 7383 Room UC 107
jbryden@lorainccc.edu

 

Mathematics

 

Dean, Science and Mathematics
Dr. Rosa Rivera-Hainaj
Extension 7280 Room PS 210b
rhainaj@lorainccc.edu 

Elizabeth Behrouzi
Extension 4843 Room UC 107A
ebehrouz@lorainccc.edu

Jeff Koleno
Extension 7369 Room UC 107K 
jkoleno@lorainccc.edu | Website 

Bethany Geiger
Extension 4859
bgeiger@lorainccc.edu 

Lisa Sheppard
Extension 7223, Room UC 107D 
lsheppar@lorainccc.edu

Robert Kaiden, Jr., Ph.D. (Emeritus)
Ext. 7373, Room UC 107 
rkaiden@lorainccc.edu

Aaron Weiss
Ext. 4866, Room UC 122B 
aweiss@lorainccc.edu

English

Dean, Arts and Humanities
Dr. Robert Beckstrom
Extension 7108 Room SC 227
rbecks@lorainccc.edu

Kevin Hoskinson
Extension 7375 Room UC 107E
khoskins@lorainccc.edu

Mollie Chambers
Extension 4858 Room UC 107A
mchamber@lorainccc.edu

Patty Mack
Extension 4857 Room UC 107J
pmack@lorainccc.edu

Heather Kichner, Ph.D.
Extension 4842 Room UC 107I
hkichner@lorainccc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Announcements

Register for Fall Classes

Register now for Fall classes. The semester begins August 22. 
  
Check here to register now. 

Get Help Completing Your FAFSA Form

Get help completing the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) form at LCCC’s One-on-One FAFSA Filing Completion Days.

Smart Path FWD

Northeast Ohio’s four community colleges – LCCC, Cuyahoga Community College, Lakeland Community College and Stark State College – offer a smart path forward for students, employers and our region. Learn more.

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.