Adjunct Faculty Directory

Academic Foundations

Mathematics:  UC 107

Nazim Agayev, ext. 8917, email: nagayev@lorainccc.edu
Lisa Atkinson, ext. 8365, email: latkins1@loraincc.edu
Irina Baker, ext. 8975, email: ibaker@lorainccc.edu
Robert Barbiaux, ext. 8362,,email: rbarbiau@lorainccc.edu
Andon Bushi, ext. 8399,  email: abushi@lorainccc.edu
Dave Crawford,  ext. 8364,   email: dcrawfor@lorainccc.edu 
Kathleen Crooks, ext 8605, email: kcrooks@lorainccc.edu
Elizabeth Delzani,  ext. 8279,   email: edelzani@lorainccc.edu
Barbara Ercegovic,  ext. 8980,   email: bercegov@lorainccc.edu
Reza Faryani,   ext. 8384,   email: mfaryani@lorainccc.edu
Carrie Fritz,  ext. 8390,   email: cfritz@lorainccc.edu
Carolyn Gang,   ext. 8377, email: cgang@lorainccc.edu
Bethany Geiger,  ext. 8370,  email: bgeiger@lorainccc.edu
Eric Gilles,   ext. 4525,   email: egilles@lorainccc.edu
John Gresh,  ext. 4029,   email: jgresh@lorainccc.edu
Jennifer Hirz,   ext. 8915,  email: jhirz@lorainccc.edu 
Dorothy Johnson, ext: 8361, email: djohnso2@lorainccc.edu
Jeff Lanphere,  ext. 8398, email: jlanpher@lorainccc.edu
Renee Mahoney, ext. 8346, email: rmahoney@lorainccc.edu 
Ivona Maric, ext 8345, email: imaric@lorainccc.edu 
Ryan Marquette, ext. 8116,   email: rmarquet@lorainccc.edu
Airyn Mealy, ext 8369, email: amealy@lorainccc.edu 
Sheila Morton, ext. 4029, email: smorton@lorainccc.edu
Robert Nieding,  ext. 8701, email: rnieding@lorainccc.edu
Mark Otterson, ext. 4029,   email: motterso@lorainccc.edu
Hanumanth Padaraju, ext. 8354,  email: hpadaraju@lorainccc.edu
Larry Pietch, ext. 8379,  email: lpietch@lorainccc.edu
Paul Poch, ext. 8367, email: ppoch@lorainccc.edu
Dotti Root,  ext. 8285, email: droot@lorainccc.edu
Linda Speer,  ext. 8342,  email: lspeer@lorainccc.edu 
Ruthann Stetak, ext. 8382, email: rstetak@lorainccc.edu  
Donna Tressel,  ext. 8487, email: dtressel@lorainccc.edu
Ken Tucker,  ext. 4029, email: ktucker@lorainccc.edu
Dolores Winkler, ext. 8373, email: dwinkler@lorainccc.edu

English:  UC 107

Ellin Andrews, ext. 8602,  email: eandrews@lorainccc.edu
Jo Brown, ext. 8278, jbrown2@lorainccc.edu 
Diana Carter, ext. 8605, dcarter@lorainccc.edu 
Tamara Coats, ext. 8392, email: tcoats@lorainccc.edu
Laura Halvorson, ext. 8721, email: lharvors@lorainccc.edu
Karen Hougland, ext. 4013, email: khougland@lorainccc.edu
Tom Ilcisko,  ext. 8360, email: tilcisko@lorainccc.edu 
Marilyn Jeffries,   ext. 8271,  email: mjeffrie@lorainccc.edu
Dianne Johnson, ext. 8272,  email: djohnson@lorainccc.edu
Carrie Krucinski, ext: 8370, email: ckrucinski@lorainccc.edu 
Barbara Kunath, ext: 4013, email: bkunath@lorainccc.edu 
Angela LaGrotteria, ext: 8444, email: alagrotteria@lorainccc.edu
Sally Miller, ext. 8287, email: smiller@lorainccc.edu
Christine Murphy, ext. 4029,  email: cmurphy@lorainccc.edu

Reading: UC 107

Tamara Coats, ext. 8392, email: tcoats@lorainccc.edu 
Clementine Compton, ext. 8380, ccompton@lorainccc.edu  
Laura Halvorson, ext. 8721, email: lharvors@lorainccc.edu 
Sally Miller 
Christine Murphy, ext. 4029,  email: cmurphy@lorainccc.edu

Announcements

Exterior Campus Lighting Project

Work will begin Monday morning on replacing the light fixtures on the west loop road (main road in front of the College. Workers will be installing  new fixtures from the north and south ends concurrently. The road will be partially blocked in order to do the work.
 
Please be very careful and slow down.

15 to Finish: Add a Late-Start Class Today

Take at least 15 credit hours per semester and you'll be closer to graduation and closer to your career. There’s still time to add a class to your schedule. Late-start courses begin Feb. 23 and March 23.
   
Click here to see the short-term class schedule and to register.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

Dean's List

Congratulations to the hardworking students who were named to the Dean’s List for fall 2014.  If you think you made the Dean’s List for fall semester, check your LCCC email account for an official confirmation from LCCC. See the full list of students named to the Dean’s List at www.lorainccc.edu/deanslist.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

Financial Aid Filing Fairs

LCCC will offer free help for anyone filing a FAFSA form - regardless of the college they plan to attend - at a series of Financial Aid Filing Fairs held in February and March. Click here for details and to register online.

Sign Up for Text Alerts

Sign up to receive text message alerts in the event of campus emergencies, campus closings, campus power outages and severe weather announcements at www.lorainccc.edu/alerts.

Softball Team Tryouts

The LCCC Softball Team will host tryouts from noon to 1 p.m., February 21 and 22 in the Ewing Center Field House. Learn More.

MBA Program Begins in Fall 2015

Beginning in fall 2015, Youngstown State University’s Williamson College of Business Administration will offer a master’s of business administration degree through the University Partnership. Learn more.