Faculty Directory

Psychology Department Faculty

Eulalio Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Extension 7235, Room PS 106D 

Mark McKinley, Ed.D.
Extension 7233, Room PS 106C
Home Page

Vincent Granito, Ph.D.
Extension 4707, Room HS 111D

Barbara Shuckman
Extension 7232, Room LR 223

James Jordan
Extension 7878, Room PS 106E

 

Spring 2009 Adjunct Psychology Faculty

Office: PS 106 – Mezzanine                           Extension: 7238

Name Extension

E-Mail

Brant, Curtis 

8468

cbrant@lorainccc.edu

Davis-Dyson, Sammie

7613

sdavisdy@lorainccc.edu

Dunstan, Amie

8453

adunstan@lorainccc.edu

Dury, Anne

8415

adury@lorainccc.edu

Gibbs, Amber

8441

agibbs@lorainccc.edu

Gruscinski, Kelly

8451

kgruscin@lorainccc.edu

Hicks, Mark

4743

mhicks@lorainccc.edu

Jovanovski, Thomas

8445

tjovanov@lorainccc.edu

Kimberlin, William

8456

wkimberl@lorainccc.edu

Miller, Sharon 

8409

smiller@lorainccc.edu

Nealon, Jill

8495

jnealon@lorainccc.edu

Paxton, Daniel

8467

dpaxton@lorainccc.edu

Shrader, Lee 

8417

lshrader@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements

Register Now for Spring

Be a success! Register now for Spring Semester 2015. Classes begin January 20. Click here for registration information.

Extended Hours for Spring Registration

Enrollment, Financial and Career Services will be open 8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday and 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Friday beginning Monday, November 17.

Congratulations to our Winners!

Congratulations to Ellen Isenhour of Columbia Station and Patrick Arndt of LaGrange! They each won an iPad by registering for spring semester classes before November 16. Ellen, Patrick, please visit Commodore Books and More with your ID to claim your prize.

The Starbucks cards have been distributed. (Gift cards are being mailed to everyone who qualified but did not yet pick up their prize!) Thanks to everyone who registered during the promotion.

Midterm Grades Now Available

Fall Semester students are encouraged to check midterm grades by logging into MyCampus going to the Student Center. Please refer to www.lorainccc.edu/grades for detailed instructions.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.