Faculty Directory

Psychology Department Faculty

Eulalio Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Extension 7235, Room PS 106D 

Mark McKinley, Ed.D.
Extension 7233, Room PS 106C
Home Page

Vincent Granito, Ph.D.
Extension 4707, Room HS 111D

Barbara Shuckman
Extension 7232, Room LR 223

James Jordan
Extension 7878, Room PS 106E

 

Spring 2009 Adjunct Psychology Faculty

Office: PS 106 – Mezzanine                           Extension: 7238

Name Extension

E-Mail

Brant, Curtis 

8468

cbrant@lorainccc.edu

Davis-Dyson, Sammie

7613

sdavisdy@lorainccc.edu

Dunstan, Amie

8453

adunstan@lorainccc.edu

Dury, Anne

8415

adury@lorainccc.edu

Gibbs, Amber

8441

agibbs@lorainccc.edu

Gruscinski, Kelly

8451

kgruscin@lorainccc.edu

Hicks, Mark

4743

mhicks@lorainccc.edu

Jovanovski, Thomas

8445

tjovanov@lorainccc.edu

Kimberlin, William

8456

wkimberl@lorainccc.edu

Miller, Sharon 

8409

smiller@lorainccc.edu

Nealon, Jill

8495

jnealon@lorainccc.edu

Paxton, Daniel

8467

dpaxton@lorainccc.edu

Shrader, Lee 

8417

lshrader@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements

Extended Hours

Enrollment and Financial Services, located on the first floor of the Bass Library, will offer extended hours through August including some Saturday hours. 

Click here for extended hours.   

Register Today!

Register today for Fall classes. Classes begin August 25. Learn more and register today at www.lorainccc.edu/register.  

Convocation Office Closure

All LCCC offices will be closed 8:30-11:30 a.m., Wednesday, August 20, 2014 for Convocation.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

Campus Tours

Tours for new and prospective LCCC student will be offered at 10 a.m. on Tuesdays and at 4 p.m. on Thursdays through August 21. This is a great way to become familiar with campus and find classes for the upcoming semester. No registration is necessary. Simply show up at the Student Life desk on the second floor of College Center.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.

Hours of Operation

Please note that campus service hours have been adjusted for summer semester. For a list of updated service hours, please visit www.lorainccc.edu/hours