Sociology Faculty and Staff

Sociology Department

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty Members
 
Kwaku Obosu-Mensah
Associate Professor
kobosume@lorainccc.edu
   
Tel:  440-366-7166
Office: IL 211G
     
Aimee Dickinson
Assistant Professor
adickins@lorainccc.edu
 
Tel:  440-366-7876
Office: IL 211F
  
Bryan Williamson
Instructor
bwilliam@lorainccc.edu
  
Tel:  440-366-7234
Office: IL 211I
   
Adjunct Faculty Members

Adjunct Faculty Office: IL 100 

Kenneth Barnes 
Instructor
kbarnes@lorainccc.edu
Jeff Lange
Instructor
jlange@lorainccc.edu  
Tel.: 440-366-4792 
     
Amanda Belcher
Instructor
abelcher@lorainccc.edu  
Tel.: 440-366-4021
   
James Jablonski
Instructor
jjablons@lorainccc.edu  
ext. 8443
 
Candice Venditti
Instructor
cvenditti@lorainccc.edu  
Tel.: 440-366-4021 
     
Michelle Ramsey
Instructor
mkelly@lorainccc.edu  
  
Yachun Ku
Instructor
yku@lorainccc.edu  
   
Brian Scanlan
Instructor
bscalan@lorainccc.edu  
   
Ellen Shafer
Instructor
eshafer@lorainccc.edu  
     
Holly Wichert
Instructor
hwichert@lorainccc.edu  
   
Ralph Bishop
Professor emeritus
rbishop@lorainccc.edu   
440-366-4021
      
Administrative Staff
  
Administrative Associate

Dussina Warfield
dwarfiel@lorainccc.edu  
440-366-7588
Office: IL 100

Staff Associate

Patricia Ferritto
pferritto@lorainccc.edu  
440-366- 7225
Office: IL 100

Office Assistants

Theresa Wootten
twootten@lorainccc.edu  
440-366-7583
Office: IL 100

Natasha Wright
nwright@lorainccc.edu  
440-366-7769
Office: IL 100

Announcements

It's Not Too Late to Register for Fall Classes

Short-Term and Late-start Fall Classes begin September 28 and October 19. 
    
Click here for a list of late-start Fall classes.

Canvas Has Replaced ANGEL

Beginning Summer 2015
  
Click here to learn more.    

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.  

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.