Athletic Directory

LCCC Athletic Directory

Athletic Directory

John Crooks

Associate Provost

440-366-7793

jcrooks@lorainccc.edu

Katie Marquard Athletic Director 440-366-7346 kmarquard@lorainccc.edu

Kathleen Majoras

Facility & Club Sports Supervisor

440-366-7360

kmajoras@lorainccc.edu

Varsity Sports

Bill Frawley

Head Coach, Baseball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8321

wfrawley@lorainccc.edu

Marty Eggleston

Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

440-366-7677

basketballcoach@lorainccc.edu

Vincent Granito Head Coach, Women's Basketball 440-366-4707 vgranito@lorainccc.edu

Jim Powers

Head Coach, Men’s/Women’s Cross Country

440-366-7652

jpowers@lorainccc.edu

Ryan Minney

Head Coach, Women’s Fastpitch Softball

440-610-4618

ryan@rayesserandsons.com

 

Ted Whitsel

Head Coach, Women’s Volleyball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8326
twhitsel@lorainccc.edu

Club Sports

Jim Powers

Head Coach, Co-ed Tennis

440-366-7652

jpowers@lorainccc.edu

Nathan Goins

Head Coach, Men’s Soccer

440-339-8231

nathanntg10@aol.com

Jessica Paul

Head Coach, Women’s Soccer

440-365-5222
Ext. 8317

jesspaul11@yahoo.com

 

 

Announcements

Register now for Spring Classes

Spring Semester begins January 17. Register now.  

New Website Coming Dec. 13

Big changes are coming! LCCC's new website goes live Tuesday, December 13 and will feature a new design, new navigation structure, and redeveloped content in the most-visited sections of the website.

Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/newwebsite.

Smart Path FWD

Northeast Ohio’s four community colleges – LCCC, Cuyahoga Community College, Lakeland Community College and Stark State College – offer a smart path forward for students, employers and our region. Learn more.

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.