Athletic Directory

LCCC Athletic Directory

Athletic Directory

John Crooks

Associate Provost

440-366-7793

jcrooks@lorainccc.edu

Katie Marquard Athletic Director 440-366-7346 kmarquard@lorainccc.edu

Kathleen Majoras

Facility & Club Sports Supervisor

440-366-7360

kmajoras@lorainccc.edu

Varsity Sports

Bill Frawley

Head Coach, Baseball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8321

wfrawley@lorainccc.edu

Marty Eggleston

Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8310

meggleston@lorainccc.edu  

Tony Naples     Head Coach, Women's Basketball 440-365-5222
Ext. 8323
anaples@lorainccc.edu

Jim Powers

Head Coach, Men’s/Women’s Cross Country

440-366-7652

jpowers@lorainccc.edu

Tony Contreras

Head Coach, Women’s Fastpitch Softball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8324

t2thec44@yahoo.com

Ted Whitsel

Head Coach, Women’s Volleyball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8326
twhitsel@lorainccc.edu

Club Sports

Jim Powers

Head Coach, Co-ed Tennis

440-366-7652

jpowers@lorainccc.edu

Kelly MacLean

Head Coach, Women’s Soccer

 440-454-0850

kelly@crs4u.com

Marcus Wagner

Head Coach, Men’s Soccer

440-228-4929

mwagner@lorainccc.edu

 

Announcements

It's not too late to register for Fall classes

Short-term fall semester classes begin September 29 and later.  


Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.