Academic Advisors

Meet the Academic Advisors

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career
Services/Registrar
               Coordinator of Counseling and Advising  Services 
Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu
   Krista O’NeillKrista O’Neill
440-366-7642
koneill@lorainccc.edu
Coordinator of Code of Conduct
and Special Projects
Adult Transitions/ Career ReStart
Program Coordinator
Kathy LathwellKathy Lathwell
440-366-7666
klathwel@lorainccc.edu
Carrie DelaneyCarrie Delaney
440-366-4726
cdelaney@lorainccc.edu
Full-Time Advisors
Fred BellFred Bell
440-366-7673
fbell@lorainccc.edu
       Teresa CassidyTeresa Cassidy
440-366-7745
tcassidy@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableThalia Fountain
440-366-7683
tfountai@lorainccc.edu
Part-Time Advisors
Cynthia ArredondoCynthia Arredondo
440-366-4196
carredon@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableRebecca Abraham
440-366-7703
rabraham@lorainccc.edu
    
Photo not availableCynthia Hudson
440-366-7640
chudson@lorainccc.edu
Sarah HudsonSarah Hudson
440-366-4171
shudson@lorainccc.edu
    
Dennis WaltersDennis Walters
440-366-4769
dwalters@lorainccc.edu
Stacey MitchellPhoto not available
440-366-4744
smitche1@lorainccc.edu
   
Photo not availableJanet Nowak
440-366-7630
jnowak@lorainccc.edu
Suk NgSuk Ng
440-366-4758
sng@lorainccc.edu
   
Photo not availableJulie Ford
440-366-7664
jford@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableTerry Kos
440-366-4759
tkos@lorainccc.edu
   
Karen VeliconiaKaren Veliconia
440-366-4174
kveliconia1@lorainccc.edu
Thomas IlciskoThomas Ilcisko
440-366-4175
tilcisko@lorainccc.edu
   
Kenneth OblakKenneth Oblak
440-366-4759
koblak@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableWendy Matthews
440-366-7705
wmatthews@lorainccc.edu
   
Mark HicksMark Hicks
440-366-4743
mhicks@lorainccc.edu
Whitney HouglandPhoto not available
440-366-7702
whougland@lorainccc.edu
   
Nancy MowreyNancy Mowrey
440-366-4173
nmowrey@lorainccc.edu
    

 

      

Announcements

Be a Success. Register Now!

Registration is now open for Summer and Fall classes.  Learn more and register today at www.lorainccc.edu/reginfo.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Hours of Operation

Please note that campus service hours have been adjusted for spring semester. For a list of updated service hours, please visit www.lorainccc.edu/hours

Expect Traffic Delays

Road construction on Abbe Road north of LCCC will resume Monday, April 7. Please expect delays when traveling north from LCCC towards Detroit Road.  
      
Click here for updates and alternate travel routes.

Level Up 2014 Digital Game Development Conference

LCCC will host Level Up 2014 @ LCCC for anyone interested in turning their gaming interest or hobby into a career. 

Friday, May 2
9 a.m to 1 p.m.
Lorain County Community College
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/levelup.

1098-T Tax Forms

Students will begin receiving 1098-T tax forms via postal mail in the next several days. Click here for more information about the 1098-T forms.

Save Money on Tuition

Register for 13 to 18 credit hours at LCCC and pay for only 13!

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.

Mental Health Online Screenings

The Lorain County Board of Mental Health offers a free online screening tool for mental health disorders.

Click here to learn more.