Academic Advisors

Meet the Academic Advisors

Associate Provost, Enrollment Management & Student Success/Registrar             Coordinator of Counseling and Advising  Services 
Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu
Krista O’NeillKrista O’Neill
440-366-7642
koneill@lorainccc.edu
Adult Transitions/ Career ReStart
Program Coordinator
Carrie DelaneyCarrie Delaney
440-366-4726
cdelaney@lorainccc.edu
Full-Time Advisors
Fred BellFred Bell
440-366-7673
fbell@lorainccc.edu
       Jason Gibson
440-366-7748
jgibson@lorainccc.edu
Teresa CassidyTeresa Cassidy
440-366-7745
tcassidy@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableThalia Fountain
440-366-7683
tfountai@lorainccc.edu
SAIL Advisors
Cynthia ArredondoCynthia Arredondo
440-366-4196
carredon@lorainccc.edu
Ursula Delahunty
440-366-4143
udelahunty@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableWhitney Hougland
440-366-7702
whougland@lorainccc.edu
Part-Time Advisors
Allison Groesch
440-366-4172
agroesch@lorainccc.edu
Barbara Huff
440-366-7373
bhuff@lorainccc.edu
    
Catherine Loboda
440-366-4179
cloboda@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableCynthia Hudson
440-366-7640
chudson@lorainccc.edu
    
Dennis WaltersDennis Walters
440-366-4769
dwalters@lorainccc.edu
Greg Northeim
440-366-4172
gnortheim@lorainccc.edu  
   
Photo not availableJanet Nowak
440-366-7630
jnowak@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableJulie Ford
440-366-7664
jford@lorainccc.edu
   
Kenneth OblakKenneth Oblak
440-366-4759
koblak@lorainccc.edu
Lauren Bieler
440-366-7373
lbieler@lorainccc.edu
   
Lori Waschak
440-366-4179
lwaschak@lorainccc.edu  
Michelle Moore
440-366-7615
mmoore@lorainccc.edu
   
Nancy MowreyNancy Mowrey
440-366-4173
nmowrey@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableRebecca Abraham
440-366-7703
rabraham@lorainccc.edu
   
Sarah HudsonSarah Hudson
440-366-4171
shudson@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableStacey Mitchell
440-366-4744
smitche1@lorainccc.edu
   
Suk NgSuk Ng
440-366-4758
sng@lorainccc.edu
Thomas IlciskoThomas Ilcisko
440-366-4175
tilcisko@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableWendy Matthews
440-366-7705
wmatthews@lorainccc.edu