Academic Advisors

Meet the Academic Advisors

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career
Services/Registrar
               Coordinator of Counseling and Advising  Services 
Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu
   Krista O’NeillKrista O’Neill
440-366-7642
koneill@lorainccc.edu
Adult Transitions/ Career ReStart
Program Coordinator
Carrie DelaneyCarrie Delaney
440-366-4726
cdelaney@lorainccc.edu
Full-Time Advisors
Fred BellFred Bell
440-366-7673
fbell@lorainccc.edu
       Teresa CassidyTeresa Cassidy
440-366-7745
tcassidy@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableThalia Fountain
440-366-7683
tfountai@lorainccc.edu
Part-Time Advisors
Cynthia ArredondoCynthia Arredondo
440-366-4196
carredon@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableRebecca Abraham
440-366-7703
rabraham@lorainccc.edu
    
Photo not availableCynthia Hudson
440-366-7640
chudson@lorainccc.edu
Sarah HudsonSarah Hudson
440-366-4171
shudson@lorainccc.edu
    
Dennis WaltersDennis Walters
440-366-4769
dwalters@lorainccc.edu
Stacey MitchellPhoto not available
440-366-4744
smitche1@lorainccc.edu
   
Photo not availableJanet Nowak
440-366-7630
jnowak@lorainccc.edu
Suk NgSuk Ng
440-366-4758
sng@lorainccc.edu
   
Photo not availableJulie Ford
440-366-7664
jford@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableTerry Kos
440-366-4759
tkos@lorainccc.edu
   
Karen VeliconiaKaren Veliconia
440-366-4174
kveliconia1@lorainccc.edu
Thomas IlciskoThomas Ilcisko
440-366-4175
tilcisko@lorainccc.edu
   
Kenneth OblakKenneth Oblak
440-366-4759
koblak@lorainccc.edu
Photo not availableWendy Matthews
440-366-7705
wmatthews@lorainccc.edu
   
Mark HicksMark Hicks
440-366-4743
mhicks@lorainccc.edu
Whitney HouglandPhoto not available
440-366-7702
whougland@lorainccc.edu
   
Nancy MowreyNancy Mowrey
440-366-4173
nmowrey@lorainccc.edu
    

 

      

Announcements

Register Now for Spring

Be a success! Register now for Spring Semester 2015. Classes begin January 20. Click here for the registration schedule.

Let us steel you away for $90K

The Steelworker for the Future® craft training degree program empowers you in two ways: It pays you to earn a degree, and it makes you employable upon graduation. Attend an information to learn more.  www.lorainccc.edu/steel.

Midterm Grades Now Available

Fall Semester students are encouraged to check midterm grades by logging into MyCampus going to the Student Center. Please refer to www.lorainccc.edu/grades for detailed instructions.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.