Administration

College Administration

College Administrators Executive Staff

Dr. Roy A. Church
President
rchurch@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4050

Karen Buescher
Executive Associate/Board Liaison
President’s Office
kbuesche@lorainccc.edu

Dr. Marcia J. Ballinger
Provost/Vice President for Academic and Learner Services
mballing@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4052

Mary Ann Littell
Executive Assistant for Provost
mlittell@lorainccc.edu

Ms. Tracy A. Green
Interim Vice President, Strategic and Institutional Development
tagreen@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4073

Janet Emary
Executive Assistant for VP Strategic & Institutional Development
jemary@lorainccc.edu

Mr. Tom Hayes
Vice President of Administrative Services/Treasurer
thayes@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4051

Annalisa Longo
Executive Assistant for VP Administrative Services
alongo@lorainccc.edu

Announcements

Canvas is Replacing ANGEL

Beginning Summer 2015
  
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/canvas.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.