Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Manager

 

Ginny BiadaGinny Biada
440-366-7633
vbiada@lorainccc.edu 
 

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 
Rhonda RansomRhonda Ransom
Consortium Agreements/ DIA/Trustee & Presidential  Scholarships
440-366-7619
rransom@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Cody Betts
General Information
440-366-7671
cbetts@lorainccc.edu

Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu

Marva Harris
General Information / Learning Center Liaison
440-366-7632
mharris@lorainccc.edu

Sarah Nau

Sarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/ Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu
    

Michelle Pawlak
Scholarship Programs
440-366-4755
mpawlak@lorainccc.edu

Rebekah Velazquez
General Information
440-366-4753
rvelazquez@lorainccc.edu
    

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu