Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career Services/Registrar 

Manager

Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu  
Ginny BiadaGinny Biada
440-366-7633
vbiada@lorainccc.edu  

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 
Rhonda RansomRhonda Ransom
Consortium Agreements/ DIA/Trustee & Presidential  Scholarships
440-366-7619
rransom@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu
Kathie FitzgibbonsKathie Fitzgibbons
General Information/ Payments/Outreach Centers
440-366-4505
kfitzgib@lorainccc.edu
Castheria Lauderdale
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7632
clauderdale1@lorainccc.edu
Juliane McDonoughJuliane McDonough
General Information/
Payments
440-366-7671
jmcdonough@lorainccc.edu
    

Sarah NauSarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/ Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu

Michelle Pawlak
Scholarship Programs
440-366-4755
mpawlak@lorainccc.edu
    

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu  


Announcements

LCCC to Undergo Quality Review

Lorain County Community College is seeking comments from the public about the College in preparation for its periodic evaluation by its regional accrediting agency.

The College will host a visit March 21-23, 2016, with a team representing the Higher Learning Commission (HLC).  The team will review the institution's ongoing ability to meet HLC’s Criteria for Accreditation.
 

Click here to learn more

15 to Finish: Add a Late-Start Class Today

Take at least 15 credit hours per semester and you'll be closer to graduation and closer to your career. There’s still time to add a class to your schedule. Late-start courses begin February 22, March 21 and April 4.
   
Click here to see the short-term class schedule and to register.

Presidential Search

The search for a president to succeed retiring President Dr. Roy A. Church is officially underway.
    
Click here to learn more about the Presidential Search. 

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.