Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career Services/Registrar 

Manager

Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu  
Ginny BiadaGinny Biada
440-366-7633
vbiada@lorainccc.edu  

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 
Rhonda RansomRhonda Ransom
Consortium Agreements/ DIA/Trustee & Presidential  Scholarships
440-366-7619
rransom@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu
Kathie FitzgibbonsKathie Fitzgibbons
General Information/ Payments/Outreach Centers
440-366-4505
kfitzgib@lorainccc.edu
Castheria Lauderdale
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7632
clauderdale1@lorainccc.edu
Juliane McDonoughJuliane McDonough
General Information/
Payments
440-366-7671
jmcdonough@lorainccc.edu
    

Sarah NauSarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/ Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu

Michelle Pawlak
Scholarship Programs
440-366-4755
mpawlak@lorainccc.edu
    

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu  


Announcements

Register for Fall Classes

Register now for Fall 2015 classes. Fall classes begin August 24.
Click here to register.

Canvas Has Replaced ANGEL

Beginning Summer 2015
  
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/canvas.

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Learn more about how to have your experience evaluated for college credit at www.lorainccc.edu/pla.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.