Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career Services/Registrar 

Manager

Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu  
Ginny BiadaGinny Biada
440-366-7633
vbiada@lorainccc.edu  

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 
Rhonda RansomRhonda Ransom
Consortium Agreements/ DIA/Trustee & Presidential  Scholarships
440-366-7619
rransom@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu
Kathie FitzgibbonsKathie Fitzgibbons
General Information/ Payments/Outreach Centers
440-366-4505
kfitzgib@lorainccc.edu
Castheria Lauderdale
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7632
clauderdale1@lorainccc.edu
Juliane McDonoughJuliane McDonough
General Information/
Payments
440-366-7671
jmcdonough@lorainccc.edu
    

Kionna McIntosh
Internal Scholarships
440-366-7555
kmcintosh@lorainccc.edu

Sarah NauSarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/ Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu
    

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu  


Announcements

15 to Finish: Add a Late-Start Class Today

Take at least 15 credit hours per semester and you'll be closer to graduation and closer to your career. There’s still time to add a class to your schedule. Late-start courses begin March 23.
   
Click here to see the short-term class schedule and to register.

Use Caution in Parking Lots

Workers are replacing the light fixtures on campus roads and parking lots. Some roadways and parking spaces will blocked off during this time. Please be very careful and slow down.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

Financial Aid Filing Fairs

LCCC will offer free help for anyone filing a FAFSA form - regardless of the college they plan to attend - at a series of Financial Aid Filing Fairs held in February and March. Click here for details and to register online.

Sign Up for Text Alerts

Sign up to receive text message alerts in the event of campus emergencies, campus closings, campus power outages and severe weather announcements at www.lorainccc.edu/alerts.

MBA Program Begins in Fall 2015

Beginning in fall 2015, Youngstown State University’s Williamson College of Business Administration will offer a master’s of business administration degree through the University Partnership. Learn more.