Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career Services/Registrar 

Manager

Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu  
Ginny BiadaGinny Biada
440-366-7633
vbiada@lorainccc.edu  

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 
Rhonda RansomRhonda Ransom
Consortium Agreements/ DIA/Trustee & Presidential  Scholarships
440-366-7619
rransom@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Kathie FitzgibbonsKathie Fitzgibbons
General Information/ Payments/Outreach Centers 
440-366-4505
kfitzgib@lorainccc.edu 
Juliane McDonoughJuliane McDonough
General Information/
Payments
440-366-7671
jmcdonough@lorainccc.edu
    
Sarah NauSarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/  Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu  
Heather PierceHeather Pierce
General Information/
Third Party-WIA/TAA
440-366-4753
hpierce@lorainccc.edu  
   

Debbie Mann
Internal Scholarships
440-366-7675
dmann2@lorainccc.edu

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu 
Kionna McIntosh
Verification/General Information
440-366-7555
kmcintosh@lorainccc.edu

Announcements

Be a Success. Register Now!

Registration is now open for Summer and Fall classes.  Learn more and register today at www.lorainccc.edu/reginfo.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Hours of Operation

Please note that campus service hours have been adjusted for spring semester. For a list of updated service hours, please visit www.lorainccc.edu/hours

Expect Traffic Delays

Road construction on Abbe Road north of LCCC will resume Monday, April 7. Please expect delays when traveling north from LCCC towards Detroit Road.  
      
Click here for updates and alternate travel routes.

Level Up 2014 Digital Game Development Conference

LCCC will host Level Up 2014 @ LCCC for anyone interested in turning their gaming interest or hobby into a career. 

Friday, May 2
9 a.m to 1 p.m.
Lorain County Community College
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/levelup.

1098-T Tax Forms

Students will begin receiving 1098-T tax forms via postal mail in the next several days. Click here for more information about the 1098-T forms.

Save Money on Tuition

Register for 13 to 18 credit hours at LCCC and pay for only 13!

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.

Mental Health Online Screenings

The Lorain County Board of Mental Health offers a free online screening tool for mental health disorders.

Click here to learn more.