Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Manager

 

Karen Tijanich 
440-366-7633
ktijanic@lorainccc.edu
  
 

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 

Financial Services Assistants

Cody Betts
General Information
440-366-7671
cbetts@lorainccc.edu

Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu

Marva Harris
General Information / Learning Center Liaison
440-366-7632
mharris@lorainccc.edu

Sarah Nau

Sarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/ Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu
    

Michelle Pawlak
Scholarship Programs
440-366-4755
mpawlak@lorainccc.edu

Rebekah Velazquez
General Information
440-366-4753
rvelazquez@lorainccc.edu
    

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu  


Announcements

Nursing Accreditation Visit

LCCC will host a site review for continuing accreditation of its Licensed Practical nursing program by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN). You are invited to meet the site visit team and share your comments about the program in person at a meeting scheduled at 2 p.m. on September 28, 2016 at Lorain County Community College, in HS 139.

Learn more.

15 to Finish: Add a Class Today

Take at least 15 credit hours per semester and you'll be closer to graduation and closer to your career. There’s still time to add a class to your schedule. Later-start courses begin soon.

Click here to see the short-term class schedule and to register.

Smart Path FWD

Northeast Ohio’s four community colleges – LCCC, Cuyahoga Community College, Lakeland Community College and Stark State College – offer a smart path forward for students, employers and our region. Learn more.

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.