Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Manager

 

Karen Tijanich 
440-366-7633
ktijanic@lorainccc.edu
  
 

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie Fultz Valerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu   
Liz Garcia Liz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu   
    
Penny Greenless Penny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu  
Sarah Nau Sarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/ Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Cody Betts
General Information
440-366-7671
cbetts@lorainccc.edu
Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu
      
Marva Harris
General Information/Learning Center Liaison
440-366-7632
mharris@lorainccc.edu
Jamie Janda
General Information
440-366-7563
jjanda@lorainccc.edu
    
Stephanie Vargas
440-366-7619
svargas@lorainccc.edu
Rebekah Velazquez
General Information
440-366-4753
rvelazquez@lorainccc.edu
    

Announcements

Register now for Spring Classes

Spring Semester begins January 17. Register now.  

New Website Coming Dec. 13

Big changes are coming! LCCC's new website goes live Tuesday, December 13 and will feature a new design, new navigation structure, and redeveloped content in the most-visited sections of the website.

Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/newwebsite.

Smart Path FWD

Northeast Ohio’s four community colleges – LCCC, Cuyahoga Community College, Lakeland Community College and Stark State College – offer a smart path forward for students, employers and our region. Learn more.

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.