Financial Services Staff

Meet the Financial Services Staff

Dean of Enrollment, Financial and Career Services/Registrar 

Manager

Stephanie SuttonStephanie Sutton
440-366-7622
ssutton@lorainccc.edu  
Ginny BiadaGinny Biada
440-366-7633
vbiada@lorainccc.edu  

Financial Services Functional Analyst

 
Valerie FultzValerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical 
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
 

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher Nichole Butcher
General Information/
Direct Loans
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu  
Liz GarciaLiz Garcia
Verification/
Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu  
    
Penny GreenlessPenny Greenless
General Information/
Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu 
Rhonda RansomRhonda Ransom
Consortium Agreements/ DIA/Trustee & Presidential  Scholarships
440-366-7619
rransom@lorainccc.edu

Financial Services Assistants

Kathie FitzgibbonsKathie Fitzgibbons
General Information/ Payments/Outreach Centers 
440-366-4505
kfitzgib@lorainccc.edu 
Juliane McDonoughJuliane McDonough
General Information/
Payments
440-366-7671
jmcdonough@lorainccc.edu
    
Sarah NauSarah Nau
General Information/
External Scholarships/  Billing Issues
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu  
Heather PierceHeather Pierce
General Information/
Third Party-WIA/TAA
440-366-4753
hpierce@lorainccc.edu  
   

Debbie Mann
Internal Scholarships
440-366-7675
dmann2@lorainccc.edu

Debbie Wood
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7672
dwood1@lorainccc.edu 
Kionna McIntosh
Verification/General Information
440-366-7555
kmcintosh@lorainccc.edu

Announcements

Register Today!

Register today for Fall classes. Classes begin August 25. Learn more and register today at www.lorainccc.edu/register.  

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

Campus Tours

Tours for new and prospective LCCC student will be offered at 10 a.m. on Tuesdays and at 4 p.m. on Thursdays through August 21. This is a great way to become familiar with campus and find classes for the upcoming semester. No registration is necessary. Simply show up at the Student Life desk on the second floor of College Center.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.

Hours of Operation

Please note that campus service hours have been adjusted for summer semester. For a list of updated service hours, please visit www.lorainccc.edu/hours