Recruitment Team Members

Recruitment Team

For answers to your admissions and CCP questions, please contact one of the team members below.

Andrea Horning

440-366-4770

ahorning@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

Nadia Leary

440-366-4722

nleary@lorainccc.edu

    

 

 

Gina Maldonado

440-366-4153

gmaldonado@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

Nicole Starkey 

440-366-7078

nstarkey@lorainccc.edu

    

 

 

Karen Tomcko  

440-366-4823

ktomcko@lorainccc.edu

  

 

 

Ross Whitson

440-366-7081

rwhitson@lorainccc.edu

  

 

 

Robin Menz

440-366-4749

rmenz@lorainccc.edu 

      

 

    

 

Announcements

15 to Finish: Add a Late-Start Class Today

Take at least 15 credit hours per semester and you'll be closer to graduation and closer to your career. There’s still time to add a class to your schedule. Late-start courses begin March 23.
   
Click here to see the short-term class schedule and to register.

Use Caution in Parking Lots

Workers are replacing the light fixtures on campus roads and parking lots. Some roadways and parking spaces will blocked off during this time. Please be very careful and slow down.
  
Parking Lot 7 Closed
Parking Lot 7 (Click for Campus Map) will be closed from Monday evening, February 23 to Friday, February 27.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

Financial Aid Filing Fairs

LCCC will offer free help for anyone filing a FAFSA form - regardless of the college they plan to attend - at a series of Financial Aid Filing Fairs held in February and March. Click here for details and to register online.

Sign Up for Text Alerts

Sign up to receive text message alerts in the event of campus emergencies, campus closings, campus power outages and severe weather announcements at www.lorainccc.edu/alerts.

MBA Program Begins in Fall 2015

Beginning in fall 2015, Youngstown State University’s Williamson College of Business Administration will offer a master’s of business administration degree through the University Partnership. Learn more.