Recruitment Team Members

Recruitment Team

For answers to your admissions and PSEO questions, please contact one of the team members below.

Nadia Leary 440-366-4722 nleary@lorainccc.edu
    
Karen Tomko 440-366-4823 ktomko@lorainccc.edu
    
Nicole Starkey    440-366-7078 nstarkey@lorainccc.edu
  
Ross Whitson 440-366-7081 rwhitson@lorainccc.edu
  
Robin Smith     440-366-4749 rsmith1@lorainccc.edu 
      
Cindy Kushner 440-366-7610 ckushner@lorainccc.edu
      

    

 

Announcements

Be a Success. Register Now!

Registration is now open for Summer and Fall classes.  Learn more and register today at www.lorainccc.edu/reginfo.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Hours of Operation

Please note that campus service hours have been adjusted for spring semester. For a list of updated service hours, please visit www.lorainccc.edu/hours

Expect Traffic Delays

Road construction on Abbe Road north of LCCC will resume Monday, April 7. Please expect delays when traveling north from LCCC towards Detroit Road.  
      
Click here for updates and alternate travel routes.

Level Up 2014 Digital Game Development Conference

LCCC will host Level Up 2014 @ LCCC for anyone interested in turning their gaming interest or hobby into a career. 

Friday, May 2
9 a.m to 1 p.m.
Lorain County Community College
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/levelup.

1098-T Tax Forms

Students will begin receiving 1098-T tax forms via postal mail in the next several days. Click here for more information about the 1098-T forms.

Save Money on Tuition

Register for 13 to 18 credit hours at LCCC and pay for only 13!

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.

Mental Health Online Screenings

The Lorain County Board of Mental Health offers a free online screening tool for mental health disorders.

Click here to learn more.