Recruitment Team Members

Recruitment Team

For answers to your admissions and CCP questions, please contact one of the team members below.

Andrea Horning

440-366-4770

ahorning@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

Nadia Leary

440-366-4722

nleary@lorainccc.edu

    

 

 

Gina Maldonado

440-366-4153

gmaldonado@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

Nicole Starkey 

440-366-7078

nstarkey@lorainccc.edu

    

 

 

Karen Tomcko  

440-366-4823

ktomcko@lorainccc.edu

  

 

 

Ross Whitson

440-366-7081

rwhitson@lorainccc.edu

  

 

 

Robin Menz

440-366-4749

rmenz@lorainccc.edu 

      

 

    

 

Announcements

It's Not Too Late to Register for Fall Classes

Short-Term and Late-start Fall Classes begin September 28 and October 19. 
    
Click here for a list of late-start Fall classes.

Canvas Has Replaced ANGEL

Beginning Summer 2015
  
Click here to learn more.    

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.  

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.