Recruitment Team Members

Recruitment Team

For answers to your admissions and PSEO questions, please contact one of the team members below.

Nadia Leary 440-366-4722 nleary@lorainccc.edu
    
Karen Tomko 440-366-4823 ktomko@lorainccc.edu
    
Nicole Starkey    440-366-7078 nstarkey@lorainccc.edu
  
Ross Whitson 440-366-7081 rwhitson@lorainccc.edu
  
Robin Smith     440-366-4749 rsmith1@lorainccc.edu 
      
Cindy Kushner 440-366-7610 ckushner@lorainccc.edu
      

    

 

Announcements

Register Today!

Register today for Fall classes. Classes begin August 25. Learn more and register today at www.lorainccc.edu/register.  

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

Campus Tours

Tours for new and prospective LCCC student will be offered at 10 a.m. on Tuesdays and at 4 p.m. on Thursdays through August 21. This is a great way to become familiar with campus and find classes for the upcoming semester. No registration is necessary. Simply show up at the Student Life desk on the second floor of College Center.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.

Hours of Operation

Please note that campus service hours have been adjusted for summer semester. For a list of updated service hours, please visit www.lorainccc.edu/hours