Recruitment Team Members

Recruitment Team

For answers to your admissions and PSEO questions, please contact one of the team members below.

Nadia Leary 440-366-4722 nleary@lorainccc.edu
    
Karen Tomko 440-366-4823 ktomko@lorainccc.edu
    
Nicole Starkey    440-366-7078 nstarkey@lorainccc.edu
  
Ross Whitson 440-366-7081 rwhitson@lorainccc.edu
  
Robin Smith     440-366-4749 rsmith1@lorainccc.edu 
      
Cindy Kushner 440-366-7610 ckushner@lorainccc.edu
      

    

 

Announcements

It's not too late to register for Fall classes

Short-term fall semester classes begin September 29 and later.  


Get Involved in Student Government

Student Senate seeking candidates for several open positions. To learn more, please stop by the Student Life office in College Center or contact Student Life at (440) 366-4036 or slevents@lorainccc.edu. Application deadline is Sept. 26, 2014.

Public Notice

Accreditation Commission seeks public comments on the associate degree nursing program. Attend a public meeting at 2 p.m., Wed., Sept 24 in Spitzer Conference Center room 214. Learn more.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.