Recruitment Team Members

Recruitment Team

For answers to your admissions and PSEO questions, please contact one of the team members below.

Nadia Leary 440-366-4722 nleary@lorainccc.edu
    
Karen Tomko 440-366-4823 ktomko@lorainccc.edu
    
Nicole Starkey    440-366-7078 nstarkey@lorainccc.edu
  
Ross Whitson 440-366-7081 rwhitson@lorainccc.edu
  
Robin Smith     440-366-4749 rsmith1@lorainccc.edu 
      
Cindy Kushner 440-366-7610 ckushner@lorainccc.edu
      

    

 

Announcements

MyCampus Maintanence: Sunday, Dec. 21

MyCampus will be unavailable 6 a.m. to Noon, Sunday, Dec. 21 for maintenance.  Click here to learn more.

Register Now for Spring

Be a success! Register now for Spring Semester 2015. Classes begin January 20. Click here for registration information.

Extended Hours for Spring Registration

Enrollment, Financial and Career Services is now open 8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday and 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Friday for Spring registration.

Campus Road Construction

The west entrance to parking lot 3 south at South Loop Drive (south of the Campana Building) will be closed for repairs until mid-December. All other exits and entrances to this lot will remain open. See the LCCC campus map at www.lorainccc.edu/map.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.