Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

The LCCC Wellington Center staff is proud to serve the students and community in the greater Wellington area.

Amy Szmania
Interim Coordinator, LCCC Wellington Center
(440) 366-4556
aszmania@lorainccc.edu

Brittany Sutton
Staff Associate, LCCC Wellington Center
(440) 366-4552
bsutton@lorainccc.edu

Dave Osborne
Staff Assistant, LCCC Wellington Center
(440) 366-4553
dosborne@lorainccc.edu

Martha Harris
Staff Assistant, LCCC Wellington Center
(440) 366-4554
mharris1@lorainccc.edu

Eddie Henson
Outreach Services Specialist and Academic Advisor, Lorain County Community College
(440) 366-7863
ehenson@lorainccc.edu

Whitney Hougland
Academic Advisor, Enrollment Services
(440) 366-7702
whougland@lorainccc.edu

Kathie Fitzgibbons
Financial Services Assistant, Lorain County Community College
(440) 366-4500
kfitzgib@lorainccc.edu

Announcements

Register Now for Spring

Be a success! Register now for Spring Semester 2015. Classes begin January 20. Click here for registration information.

Midterm Grades Now Available

Fall Semester students are encouraged to check midterm grades by logging into MyCampus going to the Student Center. Please refer to www.lorainccc.edu/grades for detailed instructions.

Earn College Credit For Work and Life Experience

Attend an information session for Prior Learning Assessment and find out about the methods used to help you earn college credit for what you have learned through work and life experiences.
 
Click here to learn more and register.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014 and spring 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge. 

Lorain County WIN

LCCC and the JVS have launched Lorain County WIN (Workforce Innovation Network), a new partnership providing workforce training to Lorain County. Learn more at www.loraincountywins.com.