Faculty Directory

Psychology Department Faculty

Michelle Foust, Ph.D.
Extension 7377, Room iL 111B

James Jordan
Extension 7878, Room PS 106E

Eulalio Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Extension 7235, Room PS 106D

Barbara Shuckman
Extension 7232, Room LR 223

Vincent Granito, Ph.D.
Extension 4707, Room HS 111D

 

Adjunct Psychology Faculty

Office: PS 106 – Mezzanine                           Extension: 7238

Name Extension

E-Mail

Brant, Curtis 

8468

cbrant@lorainccc.edu

Davis-Dyson, Sammie

7613

sdavisdy@lorainccc.edu

Dunstan, Amie

8453

adunstan@lorainccc.edu

Dury, Anne

8415

adury@lorainccc.edu

Gibbs, Amber

8441

agibbs@lorainccc.edu

Gruscinski, Kelly

8451

kgruscin@lorainccc.edu

Hicks, Mark

4743

mhicks@lorainccc.edu

Jovanovski, Thomas

8445

tjovanov@lorainccc.edu

Kimberlin, William

8456

wkimberl@lorainccc.edu

McKinley, Mark, Ed.D. 
Home Page    

7233

mckinley@lorainccc.edu
Nealon, Jill

8495

jnealon@lorainccc.edu

Paxton, Daniel

8467

dpaxton@lorainccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements

Register for Summer and Fall Classes

Registration is now open for all students for Summer and Fall 2015 classes.
Click here to register.

Canvas Has Replaced ANGEL

Beginning Summer 2015
  
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/canvas.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.