Athletic Directory

LCCC Athletic Directory

Athletic Directory

John Crooks

Associate Provost

440-366-7793

jcrooks@lorainccc.edu

Katie Marquard Athletic Director 440-366-7346 kmarquard@lorainccc.edu

Kathleen Majoras

Facility & Club Sports Supervisor

440-366-7360

kmajoras@lorainccc.edu

Varsity Sports

Bill Frawley

Head Coach, Baseball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8321

wfrawley@lorainccc.edu

Marty Eggleston

Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

440-366-7677

meggleston@lorainccc.edu  

Vincent Granito Head Coach, Women's Basketball 440-366-4707 vgranito@lorainccc.edu

Jim Powers

Head Coach, Men’s/Women’s Cross Country

440-366-7652

jpowers@lorainccc.edu

Tony Contreras

Head Coach, Women’s Fastpitch Softball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8324

acontreras1@lorainccc.edu

Ted Whitsel

Head Coach, Women’s Volleyball

440-365-5222
Ext. 8326
twhitsel@lorainccc.edu

Club Sports

Jim Powers

Head Coach, Co-ed Tennis

440-366-7652

jpowers@lorainccc.edu

Juan Romero

Head Coach, Men’s Soccer

440-365-5222
Ext. 8325

jromero@lorainccc.edu

TBD; contact Kathy Majoras, Club Sports

Head Coach, Women’s Soccer

440-366-7360

kmajoras@lorainccc.edu

 

 

Announcements

Register for Summer and Fall Classes

Registration is now open for all students for Summer and Fall 2015 classes.
Click here to register.

Canvas Has Replaced ANGEL

Beginning Summer 2015
  
Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/canvas.

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Learn more about how to have your experience evaluated for college credit at www.lorainccc.edu/pla.

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Learn more at www.lorainccc.edu/myuniversity.

MyTuition Guarantee

LCCC students now have the opportunity to participate in the MyTuition Guarantee. This new program holds tuition and fee rates for students registering in fall 2014, spring 2015, or fall 2015 for up to three years or until the completion of a degree, whichever comes first.
  
Click here to learn more and to complete the Completion Pledge.