Contact Us

Lorain County Community College Library/Learning Resources Center
1005 Abbe Rd. North Elyria, Ohio 44035
1-800-995-5222 Ext. 4026

Tell us what you think. Online Suggestion Form
Contact a Subject Librarian.

Departments & Service Points

Department

Phone

Administrative Office

440-366-7289

Circulation

440-366-4026

Computer Lab Support

440-366-7392

InterLibrary Loan/Pcirc

440-366-7336

Library Computer Lab

440-366-7281

Library Instruction

440-366-7288

Reference

440-366-4106

Technical Services/Automation

440-366-7294

 Library Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone
(440)

Assily, Laila

Library Assistant

lassily@lorainccc.edu

366-4026

Baker, Alan

InterLibrary Loan Guru

abaker@lorainccc.edu

366-7336

Blanford, Rita

Adjunct Faculty-Reference Librarian

rblanfor@lorainccc.edu

366-7279

Brophy, Jill

Technical Services & Automation Librarian

jbrophy@lorainccc.edu

366-7285

Corbett, Jeff

Periodicals Assistant

jcorbett@lorainccc.edu

366-7293

DeBalzo Green, Helen

Adjunct Faculty-Reference Librarian

hdebalzo@lorainccc.edu

366-7282

Gill, Mary

Administrative Assistant

mgill@lorainccc.edu

366-7289

Halliday, Patti

Library Assistant

phalliday@lorainccc.edu

366-4026

Hodkey, Kathy

Interim Circulation Desk Supervisor

khodkey@lorainccc.edu

366-7286

Jones, Teresa

Library Assistant

tjones@lorainccc.edu

366-4026

Keener, Eileen

Technology Support Specialist

ekeener@lorainccc.edu

366-7392

Miller, Bethany

Adjunct Faculty-Reference Librarian

bmiller2@lorainccc.edu

366-7287

Morris-Allen, Sharen

Library Assistant

smorris2@lorainccc.edu

366-4026

Morrison, Doug

Reference Associate

dmorriso@lorainccc.edu

366-4106

Paul, Susan

Interim Dean

spaul@lorainccc.edu

366-7422

Redpath, Debbie

Library Assistant

dredpath@lorainccc.edu

366-4026

Riley, Mary Beth

Library Associate

mriley@lorainccc.edu

366-4026

Sheetz, Christine

Instructional Services & Reference Librarian

csheetz@lorainccc.edu

366-7288

Urmanic, Carol

Library Assistant

curmanic@lorainccc.edu

366-7334

Venditti, Gabriel

Library Automation Technician

gvenditt@lorainccc.edu

366-7294

 


 

Announcements

LCCC to Undergo Quality Review

Lorain County Community College is seeking comments from the public about the College in preparation for its periodic evaluation by its regional accrediting agency.

The College will host a visit March 21-23, 2016, with a team representing the Higher Learning Commission (HLC).  The team will review the institution's ongoing ability to meet HLC’s Criteria for Accreditation.
 

Click here to learn more

15 to Finish: Add a Late-Start Class Today

Take at least 15 credit hours per semester and you'll be closer to graduation and closer to your career. There’s still time to add a class to your schedule. Late-start courses begin February 22, March 21 and April 4.
   
Click here to see the short-term class schedule and to register.

Presidential Search

The search for a president to succeed retiring President Dr. Roy A. Church is officially underway.
    
Click here to learn more about the Presidential Search. 

Earn College Credit for Your Experience

Your professional, military or volunteer experience in an applied area may make you eligible to receive college credit. Click here to learn more.   

MyUniversity

Students can save up to 80 percent on the cost of a traditional college degree. Click here to learn more.