Contact Enrollment and Advising

Bass Library/Community Resource Center: LC 158

Enrollment Services

440-366-4032 or
365-5222 ext. 4032
Fax: 440-366-4640
records@lorainccc.edu

Advising

Phone:440-366-4032 or 800- 995-5222 ext. 4032
Fax: 440- 366- 4676

Office Hours

We are available during normal business hours to assist you virtually and by email,  live chat and phone.

Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

In person front desk services:

Monday - Thursday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Live Chat

Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Need help registering for classes?

Advising  Hours (Virtual or Phone appointments)
Monday – Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Schedule an appointment with your advisor using the links below or call us at (440) 366-4032.  

If your advisor does not have availability, you can meet with another advisor on the same team.

To ensure your safety, advisors will conduct appointments by WebEx or by phone.

If you schedule a virtual appointment, please email your advisor for instructions. If you schedule a phone appointment, your advisor will call you at the scheduled time. Please review your to-do list in MyCampus before your appointment.

New students: please visit our Apply and Register page for enrollment instructions.

To cancel your appointment, please call Enrollment Services at (440) 366-4032 at least 24 hours in advance. SAIL students, please call (440) 366-4117 at least 24 hours in advance.

 

Your Personal Advisor

As an LCCC student, you have a personal academic advisor based on your program or major. 

  Find Your Advisor’s Name in MyCampus (Click Student Services – Check the Right Column)

   Schedule Your Appointment (links listed below)

Our advisors are trained to advise you about academic and career goals. Each member is specialized to support you in your education, based on your program or major.

 

Will Your Course(s) Transfer?

Use Transferology to see how your LCCC courses will transfer to other Ohio colleges and universities.

 

Career Exploration Resources

The LCCC Career Exploration Podcasts help you make wise career choices by exploring career possibilities and college majors.  Explore MyPlan to discover what careers are likely to be good matches for you with your types and interests. Visit Career Services to learn more. 

 

Advising Team Members

 

Health and Wellness Team

All associate-level health and fitness careers

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Espy Correa (440) 366-7321 ecorrea1@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Espy
Saundra Daniels (440) 366-7662 sdaniels@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Saundra
Thalia Fountain (440) 366-7683

tfountai@lorainccc.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Thalia

David Gerrone (440) 366-4122 dgerrone@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with David
Allison Groesch (440) 366-4172 agroesch@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Allison
Eddie Henson (440) 366-7863 ehenson@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Eddie
Cynthia Hudson (440) 366-7640 chudson@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Cynthia
Lindsey Maurer (440) 366-4191 lmaurer@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Lindsey
Julie Minarczik (440) 366-7614 jminarczik@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Julie M.
Stacey Mitchell (440) 366-4032 smitche1@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Stacey
Greg Northeim (440) 366-4731 gnortheim@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Greg

 

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Team

 All engineering tech associate degrees, All four-year bachelor’s degree programs in math and science areas, all four-year health careers, and interdisciplinary degrees

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Lauren Bieler (440) 366-4798 lbieler@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Lauren
Jesse Day (440) 366-4794 jday@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Jesse
Carrie Delaney (440) 366-4726 cdelaney@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Carrie
Amanda Kemp (440) 366-4188 akemp@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Amanda
Suk Ng (440) 366-4758 sng@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Suk

 

Human Services, Education, and Social Sciences Team

Social work, human services, education, public administration, criminal  justice, corrections, fire science and social sciences

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Tyla Corlew (440) 366-4735 tcorlew@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Tyla
Elizabeth Golias (440) 366-4769 egolias@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Liz
Catherine Loboda (440) 366-4784 cloboda@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Catherine
Arlena Lockard (440) 366-4179 alockard@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Arlena
Carolyn Modic (440) 366-4757 cmodic@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Carolyn

 

Business, Culinary, and Computer Information Team

All business, culinary arts, computer information systems careers

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Bernadette Colegrove (440) 366-7646 bcolegrove@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Bernadette
Benjamin Koch (440) 366-4797 bkoch@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Ben
Laurel Gibbs (440) 366-4728 lgibbs@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Laurel
Judy Pietch (440) 366-4187

jpietch@lorainccc.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Judy

Cassandra Tenorio (440) 366-4759 ctenorio@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Cassandra

 

Liberal and Creative Arts Team

Psychology, arts, humanities, pre-law, foreign language, visual/graphic arts, communications, music theater, etc.

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Ursula Delahunty (440) 366-4143 udelahunty@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Ursula
Julie Ford (440) 366-7664 jford@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Julie F.
Tom Ilcisko (440) 366-4175 tilcisko@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Tom
Aidan McNulty (440) 366-4190 amcnulty@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Aidan
Krista O’Neill (440) 366-7642 koneill@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Krista

 

College Credit Plus Team

Program for high school students to earn college credit while in high school

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Nadia Leary (440) 366-4722 nleary@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Nadia
E. Jordan Armstrong (440) 366-7081 earmstrong@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Jordan
Amanda Churchill (440) 366-4153 achurchill@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Amanda
Andrea Horning (440) 366-4770 ahorning@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Andrea
Nicole Starkey (440) 366-7078 nstarkey@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Nicole
Karen Tomcko (440) 366-4823 ktomcko@lorainccc.edu Schedule an Appointment with Karen

 

Visiting/Transient Student Advisor

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Felicia Mitcheff (440) 366-4818 fmitcheff@lorainccc.edu  

 

Students Accelerating in Learning Program Advisors

Advisor Phone Email
Schedule Online
Cynthia Arredondo (440) 366-4196 carredon@lorainccc.edu  
Whitney Hougland (440) 366-7702 whougland@lorainccc.edu  

 

LCCC Learning Center Advising

LCCC Community Learning Center at Lorain High School

2600 Ashland Ave., Lorain, Ohio 44052
(440) 233-2302
Advising available by appointment.

LCCC Learning Center at City Center in Lorain

201 West Erie Ave., Lorain, Ohio 44052
(440) 366-4500
Advising available by appointment.

LCCC Wellington Center

151 Commerce Dr., Wellington, Ohio 44090
(440) 647-1776
Advising available by appointment.

University Partnership Ridge Campus

32121 Lorain Rd., North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039
(440) 366-4800
Advising available by appointment.