2019-20 Men’s Varsity Basketball Schedule and Results

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location/Results

Time/
Record

Friday

November 1

Erie CC

106-79 L

0-1

Saturday November 2 Mercyhurst NE 80-56 L 0-2
Thursday November 14 Pitt – Titusville 83-80 W 1-2
Saturday November 16 Rock Valley College 88-77 L 1-3
Sunday November 17 Harper College 101-95 W 2-3
Wednesday November 20 Lakeland CC 116-87 L 2-4
Saturday November 23 CCAC Allegheny 102-99 L 2-5
Monday November 25 OSU Mansfield CANCELLED  
Monday December 2 Jamestown CC 101-95 L 2-6
Saturday December 7 Wayne CCC 78-65 L 2-7
Saturday December 14 Terra State CC 85-67 L 2-8
Monday December 16 CCAC Allegheny 99-97 W 3-8
Wednesday December 18 Jamestown CC 80-58 L 3-9
Saturday December 21 Bryant & Stratton 105-50 L 3-10
*Saturday January 4 Sinclair CC 112-67 L 3-11
*Saturday January 11 Columbus State CC 103-71 L 3-12
*Wednesday January 15 Lakeland CC 117-81 L 3-13
*Saturday January 18 Clark State CC 81-67 L 3-14
Wednesday January 22 Terra State CC 87-68 L 3-15
*Saturday January 25 Edison State CC 80-70 L 3-16
Wednesday January 29 Bryant & Stratton 84-61 L 3-17
*Saturday February 1 Hocking College 89-77 L 3-18
*Wednesday February 5 Owens CC 100-85 L 3-19
*Saturday February 8 Columbus State CC 110-65 L 3-20
*Wednesday February 12 Cuyahoga CC 70-66 L 3-21
*Saturday February 15 Hocking College LCCC 3pm
*Wednesday February 19 Owens CC Perrysburg, OH 7:30pm

Sat-Sun

February 22-23 NJCAA Region XII Championship Ohio Christian TBD

Saturday

February 29 NJCAA District Championship LCCC TBD

Thu – Sat

March 12-14 NJCAA National Championship Rochester, MN TBD

* OCCAC Conference Match

Head Coach:            Marty Eggleston
Assistant Coach:      John Keshock