2021-22 Men’s Varsity Basketball Schedule and Results

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location/
Result

Time/
Record

Monday

November 8

Malone (JV)

W, 89-81

1-0

Monday

November 15

Butler CCC

LCCC

Cancelled

Wednesday November 17 Wayne CCC W, 2-0 2-0
Saturday November 20 CCAC Allegheny W, 96-73 3-0
Tuesday November 23 Niagara CCC L, 114-83 3-1
Tuesday November 30 Jamestown CC W, 116-110 (3OT) 4-1
Saturday December 4 Butler CCC W, 100-61 5-1
Saturday December 11 Andrews University LCCC Cancelled
Sunday December 12 *Bryant & Stratton College W, 74-72 6-1, 1-0
Thursday December 16 Jamestown CC W, 62-57 7-1
Saturday December 18 *Edison State CC L, 81-69 7-2, 1-1
Wednesday December 29 Kent State Tuscarawas W, 103-98 8-2
Wednesday January 5 Niagara CCC L, 91-75 8-3
Saturday January 8 *Lakeland CC L, 91-57 8-4, 1-2
Wednesday January 12 *Terra State CC W, 2-0 9-4, 2-2
Saturday January 15 *Clark State CC W, 94-83 10-4, 3-2
Wednesday January 19 *Owens CC Away Cancelled
Saturday January 22 *Hocking College L, 99-75 10-5, 3-3

Wednesday

January 26 *Hocking College L, 86-76 10-6, 3-4

Saturday

January 29 Kent St Tuscarawas W, 76-74 11-6, 3-4
Tuesday February 1
(Rescheduled from February 2)
*Lakeland CC L, 111-61 11-7, 3-5
Saturday February 5 *Bryant & Stratton L, 78-67  11-8, 3-6
Wednesday February 9 *Terra State CC L, 69-68 11-9, 3-7
Saturday February 12 *Edison State CC L, 87-70 11-10, 3-8
Wednesday February 16 *Owens CC LCCC Cancelled
Saturday February 19 *Clark College CC L, 90-71 11-11, 3-9
Wednesday February 23 Region XII Championship Cancelled Cancelled
Saturday February 26 District Championship vs. Rock Valley College L, 61-54 11-12, 3-9
Tues-Sat March 8-12 National Championship Away TBD

* OCCAC Conference Match

Head Coach:            Marty Eggleston
Assistant Coach:     Mike Rell