2021-22 Women’s Varsity Basketball Schedule and Results

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location/
Result

Time/
Record

Tuesday

October 12

Scrimmage – Bryant & Stratton College

LCCC

3:00pm

Monday

November 8

Malone (JV)

W, 53-42

1-0

Monday

November 15

Butler CCC

W, 68-50

2-0

Wednesday November 17 Wayne CCC W, 2-0 3-0
Saturday November 20 CCAC Allegheny LCCC Cancelled
Thursday November 23 Niagara CCC L, 83-62 3-1
Tuesday November 30 Jamestown CC L, 95-55 3-2
Saturday December 4 Butler CCC L, 51-46 3-3
Saturday December 11 Andrews University LCCC Cancelled
Sunday December 12 *Bryant & Stratton College L, 90-43 3-4, 0-1
Thursday December 16 Jamestown CC L, 74-45 3-5, 0-1
Saturday December 18 *Edison State CC L, 95-58 3-6, 0-2

Wednesday

January 5 Niagara CCC L, 89-62 3-7, 0-2
Saturday January 8 *Lakeland CC L, 86-53 3-8, 0-3
Wednesday January 12 *Terra State LCCC Postponed (rescheduled 1/24/22)
Saturday January 15 *Clark State CC L, 69-53 3-9, 0-4
Wednesday January 19 *Owens CC L, 88-44 3-10, 0-5
Saturday January 22 *Hocking College L, 61-57 3-11, 0-6
Monday January 24 * Terra State W, 2-0 4-11, 1-6
Wednesday January 26 *Hocking College L, 68-55 4-12 1-7
Saturday January 29 Ashland Club W, 76-44 5-12, 1-7
Tuesday

February 1
(Rescheduled from February 2)

*Lakeland CC L, 75-43 5-13, 1-8
Saturday February 5 *Bryant & Stratton L, 95-78 5-14, 1-9
Wednesday February 9 *Terra State CC W, 69-65 6-14, 2-9
Saturday February 12 *Edison State CC L, 118-53 6-15, 2-10
Wednesday February 16 *Owens CC L, 106-56 6-16, 2-11
*Saturday February 19 *Clark College CC W, 67-59 7-16, 3-11
Wednesday February 23 Region XII Championship vs. Owens CC L, 87-31 7-17, 3-11
Saturday February 26 District Championship Away TBD
Tues-Sat March 8-12 National Championship Away TBD

* OCCAC Conference Match

Head Coach:            Vince Granito
Assistant Coach:      JaQuetta Davis