2019 Women’s Volleyball Results

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location/Results

Time/
Record

Saturday

August 10

Scrimmage

Owens CC

11:00am

Tuesday

August 13

Scrimmage HS Teams

LCCC

6:00pm

Wednesday

August 21 Scrimmage Oberlin 6:00pm

Saturday

August 24

Mercyhurst NE

25-16, 23-25, 25-20, 25-21

1-0

Saturday

August 24

Schoolcraft

25-17, 25-17, 25-20

2-0

*Wednesday

August 28

Owens CC

22-25, 20-25, 12-25

2-1

Friday August 30 Sandhills CC 25-13, 20-25, 25-16, 18-25, 15-5 3-1
Friday August 30 Jamestown CC 25-23, 25-27, 27-25, 25-13 4-1
Saturday August 31 Jackson 25-22, 14-25, 26-28, 19-25 4-2
Saturday August 31 Kalamazoo Valley 25-20, 26-24, 21-25, 16-25, 12-15 4-3
Wednesday September 4 Terra State CC 25-23, 25-27, 25-18, 25-10 5-3
Friday September 6 Cuyahoga CC 25-23, 12-25, 26-24, 21-25, 15-12 6-3
Friday September 6 St. Clair County CC 25-12, 25-15, 26-24 7-3
Saturday September 7 Mercyhurst NE 25-21, 25-14, 25-18 8-3
Saturday September 7 Sinclair CC 19-25, 16-25, 23-25 8-4
*Wednesday September 11 Lakeland CC 25-14, 25-18, 25-20

9-4

*Friday September 13 Columbus State CC 15-25, 25-18, 19-25, 24-26

9-5

*Saturday September 14 Hocking College 25-10, 25-10, 25-19

10-5

*Wednesday September 18 Owens CC 14-25, 23-25, 13-25

10-6

*Saturday September 21 Clark State CC 20-25, 25-16, 25-20, 25-16

11-6

*Friday September 27 Sinclair CC 25-27, 21-25, 23-25

11-7

*Wednesday October 2 Cuyahoga CC 22-25, 21-25, 22-25

11-8

*Friday October 4 Sinclair CC 23-25, 17-25, 11-25

11-9

*Saturday October 5 Edison State CC 23-25, 21-25, 25-16, 25-14, 15-7 12-9
*Wednesday October 9 Lakeland CC 25-18, 25-16, 25-16

13-9

*Friday October 11 Hocking College 25-8, 25-13, 25-10

14-9

*Saturday October 12 Columbus State CC 25-15, 19-25, 13-25, 22-25

14-10

*Wednesday October 16 Cuyahoga CC 24-26, 23-25, 28-26, 25-16, 9-15

14-11

*Friday October 18 Edison State CC 18-25, 12-25, 15-25

14-12

*Saturday October 19 Clark State CC 25-23, 25-12, 25-15

15-12

Wednesday October 23 Terra State CC 25-22, 24-26, 25-19, 25-20

16-12

Saturday

October 26 Columbus State CC 16-15, 26-28, 14-25 16-13

* OCCAC Conference Match

Head Coach:             Ted Whitsel
Assistant Coaches:   Kady Gibbs, Trey Gibbs, Kelly Whitsel