The mission of the eLearning Team at Lorain County Community College is to promote the delivery of quality instruction through technology at any time, any place. We provide students, faculty, and staff with the expertise and support needed for the creation and delivery of quality education at a distance through the utilization of institutional materials, programs, services, and resources.
 

Training

The eLearning Team provides training throughout the year on the use of Canvas, course accessibility, and educational technologies available on campus.
 

Technical Support

Technical support for faculty and staff is available.

Bass Library/Learning Resource Center, Room 234
(440) 366-7582
eLearning@lorainccc.edu
      

eLearning Team Members

Courtney Bourdeau Roman
Library and eLearning Staff
(440) 366-7294
cbordeau@lorainccc.edu

Jacob Bowman
eLearning Instructional Designer
(440) 366-7370
jbowman1@lorainccc.edu

Felisha Jackson
eLearning Instructional Technologist
(440) 366-7371
fjackson@lorainccc.edu

Eileen Keener
eLearning Lab Manager
(440) 366-7392
ekeener@lorainccc.edu

Tammy Macek
eLearning Instructional Designer
(440) 366-4186
tmacek@lorainccc.edu

Luz S. Rivera
eLearning Development Specialist
(440) 366-7109
lrivera@lorainccc.edu

Christine Sheetz
Library Faculty
(440) 366-7288
csheetz@lorainccc.edu

Mike Substelny
Faculty
(440) 366-7084
msubstel@lorainccc.edu

George Taylor
Instructional Technology and Learning Management Specialist
(440) 366-7106
gtaylor@lorainccc.edu

Julie Vollmer
Library and eLearning Staff
(440) 366-7293
jvollmer@lorainccc.edu