Administration

 

College Administrators

Executive Staff

Dr. Marcia Ballinger
President
mballinger@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4050
Karen Buescher
Executive Associate/Board Liaison
President’s Office
kbuesche@lorainccc.edu
Dr. Jonathan Dryden
Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic and Learner Services
jdryden@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4052
Carol Gill
Executive Assistant for Provost
cgill@lorainccc.edu
Ms. Tracy A. Green
Vice President, Strategic and Institutional Development
tagreen@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4073
Janet Emary
Executive Assistant for VP Strategic & Institutional Development
jemary@lorainccc.edu
Mr. Jonathan Volpe
Vice President of Administrative Services/Treasurer
jvolpe@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4051
Annalisa Longo
Executive Assistant for VP Administrative Services
alongo@lorainccc.edu