College Administrators

Executive Staff

Dr. Marcia Ballinger
President
mballinger@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4050
Jocelyn Wieser
Executive Associate/Board Liaison
President’s Office
jwieser@lorainccc.edu
Dr. Jonathan Dryden
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs and University Partnership
jdryden@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4052
Carol Gill
Executive Assistant for Provost
cgill@lorainccc.edu
Ms. Tracy A. Green
Vice President, Strategic and Institutional Development
tagreen@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4073
Janet Emary
Executive Assistant for VP Strategic & Institutional Development
jemary@lorainccc.edu
Ms. Marisa Vernon White
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services
mvernonwhite@lorainccc.edu 
(440) 366-7622
Colleen Miller
Administrative Associate
cmiller@lorainccc.edu
Mr. Jonathan Volpe
Vice President of Administrative Services/Treasurer
jvolpe@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-4051
Annalisa Longo
Executive Assistant for VP Administrative Services
alongo@lorainccc.edu