Library Faculty & Staff

Lorain County Community College Library/Learning Resources Center
1005 Abbe Rd. North Elyria, Ohio 44035
1-800-995-5222 Ext. 4026

Departments & Service Points
  • Administrative Office: 440-366-7289
  • Circulation: 440-366-4026
  • Computer Lab Support: 440-366-7392
  • InterLibrary Loan/OhioLINK Borrowing: 440-366-7336
  • Library Computer Lab: 440-366-7281
  • Library Instruction: 440-366-7288
  • Research Desk: 440-366-4106
  • Technical Services/Automation: 440-366-7285 

 Library Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Job Title Office Location Phone Number E-Mail
Aleman Karla Dean, Library & eLearning LC 214 (440) 366-7278 kaleman@lorainccc.edu
Assily Laila Library Assistant LC202 4026 lassily2@lorainccc.edu
Blanford Rita Reference Librarian Adjunct Faculty LC 223C (440) 366-7279 rblanfor@lorainccc.edu
Bordeau Courtney Library Automation Technician LC204B 7294 cbordeau@lorainccc.edu
Brophy Jill Technical Services & Automation Librarian / Associate Professor LC 228 (440) 366-7285 jbrophy@lorainccc.edu
DeBalzo Green Helen Reference librarian LC 223A (440) 366-7282 hdebalzo@lorainccc.edu
Garner Tanya Library Assistant LC 202 4026 tgarner@lorainccc.edu
Gill Mary Administrative Associate LC 211 (440) 366-7289 mgill@lorainccc.edu
Halliday Patricia Interlibrary Loan LC 206 (440) 366-7336 phalliday@lorainccc.edu
Hodkey Kathy Circulation Supervisor LC 208 (440) 366-7286 khodkey@lorainccc.edu
Jones Teresa Library Assistant LC202 4026 tjones@lorainccc.edu
Keener Eileen e-Learning lab manager LC 230 (440) 366-7392 ekeener@lorainccc.edu
Miller Bethany Reference Librarian LC223B 7287 bmiller2@lorainccc.edu
Morris-Allen Sharen Library Staff LC 202 (440) 366-4026 smorris2@lorainccc.edu
Morrison Douglas Reference Associate LC 222 (440) 366-4106 dmorriso@lorainccc.edu
Mueller Bev Staff Assistant LC202 (440) 366-4026 bmueller@lorainccc.edu
Redpath Debora Library Assistant LC 202 4026 dredpath@lorainccc.edu
Riley Mary Beth Staff Assistant LC 202 (440) 366-4026 mriley@lorainccc.edu
Sheetz Christine Instructional Services/ Reference Librarian/ Professor LC 227 (440) 366-7288 csheetz@lorainccc.edu
Urmanic Carol Library Assistant – Circulation LC 207 (440) 366-7334 curmanic@lorainccc.edu
Vollmer Julie Library Assistant Techinical Services LC204C 7293 jvollmer@lorainccc.edu