Financial Services Staff

Contact Financial Services

Bursar’s Office
1005 N Abbe Road
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 366-4045

Library/Learning Resource Center
First Floor
(440) 366-4034
Fax:  (440) 366-4634
Finaid@lorainccc.edu

View Staff Directory

Financial Services Hours

Monday - Thursday  8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Live Chat Hours
Monday - Friday 12 am - 2 pm

Manager

Karen Tijanich
440-366-7694
ktijanic@lorainccc.edu  
  

Financial Services Functional Analyst

Valerie Fultz
Reporting, Systems, Support and Technical
440-366-7647
vfultz@lorainccc.edu  
  

Financial Aid Accounts Clerks

Nichole Butcher
General Information/Direct Loans/Consortium Agreements
440-366-4756
nbutcher@lorainccc.edu

Liz Garcia
Verification/Special Circumstances
440-366-7624
lgarcia@lorainccc.edu

Penny Greenless
General Information/Appeals/Academic Plans
440-366-7617
pgreenle@lorainccc.edu

Sarah Nau
DIA/Trustee/Presidential Scholarships
440-366-7621
snau@lorainccc.edu
  

Financial Services Assistants

Margaret Cornish
Customer Service/General Information
440-366-7675
mcornish@lorainccc.edu

Marva Harris
General Information / Learning Center Liaison
440-366-7632
mharris@lorainccc.edu

Jamie Janda
General Information
440-366-7563
jjanda@lorainccc.edu 

Tristyn O’Hara
440-366-4777
tohara@lorainccc.edu

Stephanie Vargas
440-366-7619
svargas@lorainccc.edu

Rebekah Velazquez
General Information
440-366-4753
rvelazquez@lorainccc.edu

 

Scholarship Liaison

Lydia Miller
Scholarship Representative
440-366-4913
lmiller4@lorainccc.edu