The Aspire logo Learn more earn more.

 

Spring 2020 Orientations

 

Wednesday, January 22 and Friday, January 24, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
LCCC Elyria Campus – University Center Room 312

Tuesday, January 28 and Thursday, January 30, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
5-9 p.m.
Second Baptist Church

Wednesday, January 29 and Friday, January 31, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Ohio Means Jobs

Monday, February 3 and Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Must attend both sessions. 
8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
LCCC Lorain Learning Center at City Center

Tuesday, February 4 and Thursday, February 6, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
5 – 9 p.m.
LCCC Lorain Learning Center at City Center

Wednesday, February 5 and Thursday, February 6, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
5:30 – 9:30 p.m.
Lorain County JVS GED Classroom

Wednesday, February 12 and Thursday, February 14, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Ohio Means Jobs

Tuesday, February 18 and Thursday, February 20, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
5 – 9 p.m.
LCCC Elyria Campus – University Center Room 312

Wednesday, February 26 and Friday, February 28, 2020
Must attend both sessions.
8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
LCCC Elyria Campus – University Center Room 313A

 

Register for Orientation

Please complete the form below to register. 

 

  • Name
  • Which session will you attend?
    (See location details below)

 

Orientation Locations

Boys & Girls Club
1821 Middle Avenue
Elyria, OH 44035

Lorain County JVS
15181 State Rt 58
Oberlin, OH 44074

LCCC Lorain Learning Center at City Center
201 West Erie Avenue
Lorain, OH 44052

LCCC University Center
1005 N. Abbe Rd.
Elyria, OH 44035

Ohio Means Jobs
42495 North Ridge Rd.
Elyria, OH 44035

Second Baptist Church
427 Chapman Lane
Elyria, OH 44035

 

For more information, please contact our Aspire office at (440) 366-4530.