Sociology Faculty and Staff

 

Full-time Faculty Members

 

Kwaku Obosu-Mensah
Professor
kobosume@lorainccc.edu
Tel:  440-366-7166
Office: IL 211G

Aimee Dickinson
Associate Professor
adickins@lorainccc.edu
Tel:  440-366-7876
Office: IL 211F

 

Adjunct Faculty Members

Adjunct Faculty Office: IL 100
 

Kenneth Barnes
Instructor
kbarnes@lorainccc.edu

Amanda Belcher
Instructor
abelcher@lorainccc.edu

Ralph Bishop
Professor emeritus
rbishop@lorainccc.edu

Yachun Ku
Instructor
yku@lorainccc.edu

Jeff Lange
Instructor
jlange@lorainccc.edu

Robert Obey
Instructor
robey@lorainccc.edu

Michelle Ramsey
Instructor
mkelly@lorainccc.edu

Brian Scanlan
Instructor
bscalan@lorainccc.edu

Ellen Shafer
Instructor
eshafer@lorainccc.edu

Candice Venditti
Instructor
cvenditti@lorainccc.edu

Robert Williams
Instructor
rwilliams1@lorainccc.edu

Bryan Williamson
Instructor
bwilliam@lorainccc.edu