Academic Event Title

Day Date

Financial Aid Fall Term Census Date

 

Tuesday September 08, 2020

Fall semester financial aid ends in bookstore

 

Monday September 14, 2020

Last day for 100 percent refund for fall semester 10-week and second five week classes

 

Sunday September 27, 2020

Fall Semester 10-week and second five-week classes begin

Monday September 28, 2020

Last day for schedule adjustments for second five-week classes **

 

 

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Last day for 80 percent refund for fall semester second five-week classes

 

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Senior adult learner registration fall semester, second five-week classes *

 

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Last day to choose audit option for second five week classes ***

 

 

Thursday October 01, 2020

Last day for 40 percent refund for fall semester second five-week classes

 

Friday October 02, 2020

Last day to choose Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory option for fall semester full-term and second five-week classes ****

 

Friday October 16, 2020

Last day to complete withdrawal from classes and receive a W for fall semester second five-week classes ******

 

Friday October 23, 2020

Fall semester second five-week term ends (including final examination)

 

Sunday November 01, 2020

Last Day of fall semester

Sunday December 13, 2020