Academic Event Title Day of the Week Date

Summer semester financial aid begins in the bookstore

Thursday May 21, 2020

Last day for 100 percent refund for summer Monday first-term courses (5A, 10-week and 12-week)

Monday May 25, 2020

Campus closed

Monday May 25, 2020

Campus re-opens

Tuesday May 26, 2020

First five-week, 10-week and 12-week summer semester classes begin

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Schedule adjustment ends for summer semester first five-week classes**

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Last day for 80 percent refund for summer semester first five-week classes

Thursday May 28, 2020

Senior adult learner registration summer semester first five-week classes*

Thursday May 28, 2020

Last day to choose audit option for summer semester first five-week classes***

Friday May 29, 2020

Last day for 40 percent refund for summer semester first five-week classes

Saturday May 30, 2020

Financial aid census date

Tuesday June 09, 2020

Last day to choose Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory option for summer semester first five-week classes****

Friday June 12, 2020

Summer semester financial aid ends in the bookstore

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Last day to complete withdrawal from classes and receive a W for summer semester first five-week classes*****

Friday June 19, 2020

Summer semester first five-week classes end

Sunday June 28, 2020

Financial aid release aid

Wednesday July 01, 2020

Last day to apply for summer semester graduation

Friday July 17, 2020

 

Full Summer 2020 Calendar