Academic Event Title Day of the Week Date

Summer semester financial aid begins in the bookstore

Thursday May 21, 2020

Campus closed

Monday May 25, 2020

Campus re-opens

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Financial aid census date

Tuesday June 09, 2020

Summer semester financial aid ends in the bookstore

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Last day for 100 percent refund for summer semester second five-week classes

Sunday June 28, 2020

Classes begin – summer semester second five-week classes begin

Monday June 29, 2020

Last day for schedule adjustments for summer semester second five-week classes**

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Financial aid release aid

Wednesday July 01, 2020

Last day for 80 percent refund for summer semester second five-week classes

Wednesday July 01, 2020

Senior adult learner registration summer semester second five-week classes*

Wednesday July 01, 2020

Last day to choose audit option for summer semester second five-week classes***

Thursday July 02, 2020

Campus closed

Friday July 03, 2020

Last day for 40 percent refund for summer semester second five-week classes

Friday July 03, 2020

Campus re-opens – classes resume

Sunday July 05, 2020

Last day to choose Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory option for summer semester second five-week classes****

Friday July 17, 2020

Last day to apply for summer semester graduation

Friday July 17, 2020

Last day to complete withdrawal from classes and receive a W for summer semester 12-week, seven-week and second five-week classes*****

Friday July 24, 2020

Summer semester eight-week, 10-week, seven-week and second five-week classes end

Sunday August 02, 2020

 

Full Summer 2020 Calendar