Academic Event Title Day of the Week Date

Summer semester financial aid begins in the bookstore

Thursday May 21, 2020

Last day for 100 percent refund for summer Monday first-term courses (5A, 10-week and 12-week)

Monday May 25, 2020

Campus closed

Monday May 25, 2020

Campus re-opens

Tuesday May 26, 2020

First five-week, 10-week and 12-week summer semester classes begin

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Senior adult learner registration summer semester 10-week and 12-week classes*

Thursday May 28, 2020

Last day for schedule adjustments for summer semester 10-week classes**

Friday May 29, 2020

Last day for 80 percent refund for summer semester 10-week classes

Saturday May 30, 2020

Last day to choose audit option for summer semester 10-week classes***

Tuesday June 02, 2020

Last day for 40 percent refund for summer semester 10-week classes

Wednesday June 03, 2020

Financial aid census date

Tuesday June 09, 2020

Summer semester financial aid ends in the bookstore

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Last day to choose Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory option for summer semester 10-week classes****

Friday June 26, 2020

Financial aid release aid

Wednesday July 01, 2020

Campus closed

Friday July 03, 2020

Campus re-opens – classes resume

Sunday July 05, 2020

Last day to complete withdrawal from classes and receive a W for summer semester eight-week and 10-week classes*****

Friday July 17, 2020

Last day to apply for summer semester graduation

Friday July 17, 2020

Summer semester eight-week, 10-week, seven-week and second five-week classes end

Sunday August 02, 2020

 

Full Summer 2020 Calendar