Meeting with your University Partnership advisor or representative is an essential, early step in planning your academic future. We recommend you request a preliminary evaluation of your transfer credits to understand better the type of classes you need to take during your first year at one of the University Partnership institutions. 

Your advisor can help with University Partnership academic major information, transfer credit policies, evaluation of transcripts for transfer credit, and graduation requirements so you can make the most informed transfer decision. Many partners offer phone, Zoom and Google Meet appointments. 

You can find your University Partnership representative and contact information in the list below. You will also find campus videos and virtual tours for many of our partners so you can become more familiar with the campus and feel a part of your future college or university.

 

Ashland University

Undergraduate Students: 440-366-4080 or 419-289-5052 
Graduate Students: 419-289-5738 
Prospective Undergraduate Students: enrollme@ashland.edu 
Prospective Graduate Students: grad-admissions@ashland.edu
Virtual or In-Person Campus Tour
Transfer Student – YouTube Videos on Transferring, Academic Awards, and Events Calendar
Ashland Academic Calendar

 

Bowling Green State University

419-372-3839
Dr. Dan Pavuk – dmpavuk@bgsu.edu 
Virtual or In-Person Campus Tour of Bowling Green State University

419-372-9869
Angela Kramer, Transfer Specialist – acsoper@bgsu.edu
Schedule a Virtual Transfer Appointment with Angela
Webinars, Next Steps and Helpful Information (Non-UP programs)
Virtual Information Session for Prospective Transfer Students

BGSU Academic Calendar

 

Bowling Green State University – Firelands College

440-366-4838 or 231-301-5608
Megan Ashker – megancd@bgsu.edu
BGSU Academic Calendar

 

Cleveland State University

Prospective Students – CSU Admissions 

Amanda Zacur – a.zacur@csuohio.edu
216-523-7416
Request an appointment with CSU prospective student advising

Visit CSU
Virtual and in-person options are available! Register today.
Discover CSU – a transfer-focused event to help introduce you to CSU! Being held in person on November 4, 2022 and March 24, 2023.

Current Students – Advising

Nonprofit Administration, Organizational Leadership, Public Safety Management, and Urban Studies
Kristen Blazek – k.blazek@csuohio.edu
216-687-4506
Request an appointment

Psychology & Spanish
Adam Sikula – transfercenter@csuohio.edu
216-687-5568
Request an appointment

College of Arts and Sciences Academic Advising
artsandsciences@csuohio.edu
216-687-5040
Request an appointment

Cleveland State University Academic Calendar

 

Hiram College

Prospective Students

330-569-5973
Sally Hoffman – hoffmans@hiram.edu
Schedule an appointment with Sally Hoffman
Hiram Virtual Campus Tour

Current Students

Nicole Gatrell – Accounting Students
 Schedule an appointment with Nicole Gatrell
Phone: 330-569-5388
Email: gatrellnr@hiram.edu

Kelly Bancroft – Marketing Students
Schedule an appointment with Kelly Bancroft
Phone: 330-569-5025
Email: BancroftKA@hiram.edu 

Sherman Dean – Management Students
Schedule an appointment with Sherman Dean
Phone: 330-569-6102
Email: DeanSC@hiram.edu

Hiram College Academic Calendar

 

Kent State University

Prospective Students

Jonathan Gatesjgates19@kent.edu
Call: 330-672-8847; Text: 330-422-4705
Meet Jonathan and Schedule an Appointment
Virtual Campus Tour
Kent State University Flash Credit Estimator
Kent Admissions

Current Students

Amelia Vann – acorriga@kent.edu
330-672-2852
Schedule an appointment with KSU

Kent State University Academic Calendar

 

Lake Erie College

Mary-Michelle Coleman-Walsh
Director of Graduate Studies
440-375-7056
macoleman@lec.edu

Bridget Conway, MBA
Associate, Parker MBA Program
440-375-7144
bconway@lec.edu
Schedule a virtual advising appointment with Bridget Conway

Lake Erie College Academic Calendar

 

Miami University

Prospective Students

Miami University, Regionals
513-727-3409
Lauren Burlile – Lauren.Burlile@miamioh.edu
Schedule an individual admission appointment with Miami U
Additional Miami University Visit Opportunities
Miami Regionals Transfer Admission


Current Students

Commerce, Small Business Management
Dan Carroll – Chief Department Advisor – carroldc@miamioh.edu 
Ted Light – Department Chair – lighttb@miamioh.edu
513-785-7705

English Studies
Dr. Marianne Cotugno – Associate Professor, Department of Languages, Literatures, and Writing – cotugnm@miamioh.edu
513-217-4098

General Transfer Advising
Yolanda Hart – Senior Academic Advisor – hartyy@miamioh.edu
513-727-3316

Miami University Academic Calendar

 

Ohio University

740-593-2919
Lacey Latkovic – latkovicl@ohio.edu 
Prospective students: for more information or to schedule an appointment with an OHIO Online enrollment advisor. 
Current students: Academic Advising | Ohio University
Virtual Campus Tour of Ohio University

Ohio University, Athens Campus
740-597-1414
Jared Auble – aublej@ohio.edu 
OHIO Transfer

Ohio University Academic Calendar

 

The Ohio State University (Foreign Language Classes)

614-292-4137
Rebecca Bias – bias.3@osu.edu
Virtual Campus Tour of The Ohio State University
The Ohio State University Academic Calendar

 

The University of Akron

Prospective Students

330-972-6624
Olivia Rado –  ohr2@uakron.edu
Appointment Scheduling – be sure to complete the form indicating in the comments you are an LCCC UP student or prospective student. 
Virtual or In-Person Campus Tour of The University of Akron

Current Students

Exercise Science Advisor – Joan Ogg – jogg@uakron.edu 
Schedule an online appointment with The University of Akron

Computer Information Systems – Sarah Hoge mshoge@uakron.edu
Organizational Supervision – Julia Oliver (Student last name: A – K) julia10@uakron.edu and Lindsay Puz (Student last name: L – Z) lpuz@uakron.edu

The University of Akron Academic Calendar

 

The University of Cincinnati

513-556-6583
Raena Hoskins – hoskinus@ucmail.uc.edu
Virtual Campus Tour of the University of Cincinnati

513-470-2744
Lawrence T. Bennett, Esq. – Lawrence.bennett@uc.edu
Program Chair
Fire Science & Emergency Management
To receive the monthly Fire & EMS Law newsletter, email Lawrence Bennett.

The University of Cincinnati Academic Calendar

 

The University of Toledo

419-530-5705
Scott Jackson – scott.jackson2@utoledo.edu
Virtual or In-Person Campus Tour of Toledo

For the Computer Science & Engineering UP Program
Adrienne L. Aguilar, Associate Director and Advisor
Adrienne.Aguilar@utoledo.edu
440-366-7678

The University of Toledo Academic Calendar

 

 

Ursuline College

Kathleen (Kate) Teichman, Assistant Director, UCAP Admission – Kathleen.Teichman@Ursuline.edu 
440-646-8360 or 440-724-2067
Ursuline Phone Appointments and Ursuline Virtual Appointments are available. 

LCCC Campus Visit Days on November 15 and December 6 from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the University Center (UC). 

Ursuline College Academic Calendar

 

Western Governors University, Ohio

513-592-1633
Krista Spencer – krista.spencer@wgu.edu
WGU Webinar Transferring is Easy Webinar Twice a Month
WGU Immediate Transfer Information (Updated Twice a Year)

WGU Enrollment Planning 

 

Youngstown State University

Undergraduate Degrees

330-941-1820
HHS Distance (UP degrees)
hhsdistance@ysu.edu

Non-UP degrees
330-941-1662
Kim Avery, Associate Director, Office of Admissions – kaavery@ysu.edu  
Health and Human Services Degrees – (330) 941-1820 HHSDistance@ysu.edu
Virtual or In-Person Campus Tour of Youngstown State University

YSU Graduate Degrees

Master of Social Work
330-406-9384
Meghan Bileci, LISW-S
mabileci@ysu.edu

Master of Respiratory Care
330-941-2631
Dr. Kelley Colwell
klcolwell@ysu.edu

Master of Health & Human Services
330-941-1683
Dr. Daniel Van Dussen
djvandussen@ysu.edu

Youngstown State University Academic Calendar